The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2013

Fernando Martín comments on the 2013 Nobel Prize in Chemitry, which laurates three computational chemists Martin Karplus, Michael Levitt, Arieh Warshel “for the development of multiscale models for complex chemical systems” (

Press release: [El País, 2013-10-10]



This entry was posted in News, Press and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.